Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja 

Marko Lähteenmäki  045 671 0607 | apasra(ät)sci.fi

Sihteeri 

Maija Vikkula | maija.vikkula(ät)gmail.com​

Taloudenhoitaja

Sami Lahti | sami.lahti13(ät)gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Hannu Korhonen | hannu.korhonen(ät)almamedia.fi
Sami Lahti | sami.lahti13(ät)gmail.com
Kari Lintunen  | kari.lintunen(ät)wippies.com

Tomi Minetti tomi.minetti(ät)pp.inet.fi
Maija Vikkula | maija.vikkula(ät)gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Minna Kivinen | kivinen.minna(ät)gmail.com
Niklas Kivioja | niklas.kivioja(ät)netti.com
Terhi Kuusoja | terhi.kuusoja(ät)gmail.com
Jussi Laine | jussi.laine(ät)almamedia.fi
Janne Lehtelä| lehtela.janne(ät)gmail.com
Pekka Pitkänen | pekka.t.pitkanen(ät)gmail.com

Nuorisoasiat

Fanni Miinalainen | fmiinalainen(ät)gmail.com